EAA Chapter 22

Rockford, IL

Chapter Officers and Board Members

Officers

President, Jeff Bonaguro

Vice Pres., Doug Coorigan

Secretary, Jim Wienand

Treasurer, Mike Cultra

Directors - Class of 2016

Doug Knorr

Tony Parakka 

Michael Petrie 

Ron Voss

Directors - Class of 2017

Allyn Lindgren

Red Bainbridge 

James Barnett

Colin Bystrom

Directors at Large

Bryan Hunt (Past President)

Chapter Functionaries

Rick Ellis, Young Eagles Coordinator

Doug Coorigan, Breakfast Chairman

Jim Wienand (Membership Coordinator) 

Doug Knorr, PR Co-Chair

Jeff Bonaguro, PR Co-chair

Gene Selchow, Technical Advisor

Doug Knorr, Webmaster

 Cottonwood Corporation

Tony Harrole (President)

  Phone Number

815-871-6297

815-988-4955

815-232-8989

815-378-5667

 

815-985-3946 

 

 

815-243-3320

 

815-978-5573

815-975-1612

 

 

 

815-978-7864 

 

815-233-4484

815-988-4955

815-232-8989

815-985-3946

815-871-6297

815-633-0049

815-985-3946

 

815-978-6985

E-mail

fbonaguro@comcast.net

dpcpilot@gmail.com

 

skibum.cultra@gmail.com

 

dtknorr@gmail.com

parakka@yahoo.com

mvpetrie@gmail.com

fly642r@comcast.net 

 

n258y@netzero.net

redbainbridge@comcast.net

jim.barnett316@gmail.com

owl380w@sbcglobal.net


ysifly2@comcast.net

 

rick@positiverep.com

dpcpilot@gmail.com

 

dtknorr@gmail.com

fbonaguro@comcast.net

geneselchow@aol.com

dtknorr@gmail.com


olleharr@gmail.com

Contact Us

Chapter:      EAA Chapter 22

President:   Jeff Bonaguro

Location:     Rockford, IL USA

E-mail:         eaachapter22@gmail.com

Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org